Securely record your working route, stops and field activity.
PREVIOUS TRIP FOUND
Trip #— is still active
The previous trip is still owned by another device.
If you reopen the same browser/device that started the trip, the trip is restored automatically. If you sign in from a different device while the previous session is still active, you must explicitly end that trip before starting a new one. A session with no heartbeat for 15 minutes is automatically completed.
● One staff account can be signed in on one device at a time.